Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 04/19/20
I love them they are so nice and the best prices in town ..and there work is awsome..no pain
Christopher K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Chau talks to you and explains what he is doing and why he doing a procedure while working . Most dr. Don’t . I would give his work and staff 5 stars for there professional duties they all do.
Lorenia G.
Submitted 12/10/19
14 years of excellent service from Dr. Chau and the entire staff. Thank you!
Julia B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Friendly staff all around. Dr. Chau is kind, funny and gentle. I fear the dentist as much as others but I am comfortable here.
Concepcion H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dentist allways care about you not on pain, he's a very gentle Dentist. Always happy with his job. Hes been my Dentist for 8 years.
Janice N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good and fast!
Greg L.
Submitted 10/06/19
All of the staff were friendly and professional!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was very pleasant
Blas M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great service!
Irene A.
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly and helpful.
Faye M.
Submitted 08/19/19
DR. CHUA work is very detailed and through. He will go the extra mile to make sure that his patient dental work looks great.
Renee B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Was very pleased with all that helped me.
Tien L.
Submitted 08/04/19
Got the root canal today, it was almost painless. Dr and staff were super professional and friendly.
Tina N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly
Joe H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience
James P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent caring dentist with a attentive stagf
Daniel P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Friendly and thorough
Lelia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
As quick & painless as possible! Good support & advice. Good explanation of pricing & help with financing.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/01/19
I needed Saturday appointment. Minor urgency that I be seen. Got me in quickly. Evaluated problem and advised a solution. I appreciated that.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great job.