4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

66 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Chau is an excellent dentist. He has consistently provided me with outstanding dental care for several years now and I am very satisfied.
Leandra P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great, Dr Chau, was so sincere in showing me that I had no problem with my gums, even after veiwing the X-ray, he showed me extra footage, Thanks for going the extra mile,
Amber K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Amazing staff!
Tammie D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Chau and his staff are very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them and will be going back for all my dental needs.
Annette K.
Submitted 09/08/18
Wonderful... the best dentist in Texas.
Eugenia G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great job! Thank you
Elijah L.
Submitted 08/25/18
Awesome!
Kimla P.
Submitted 08/22/18
My dentist visits are always pleasant. Thank you so much for your excellent work and your gentle hands. May your business, employees & yourself continue to prosper. You are one of the best dentist I’ve known. This is the reason why I share your business with all of my friends, family members, and coworkers whenever I know someone is looking for a great dentist.
Oscar B.
Submitted 08/18/18
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/02/18
My new front tooth is perfect!!!
Future P.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great experience this morning. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 07/20/18
My experience was very professional I rate it a 10 being the highest. Definitely would recommend others to experience Sunshine.
Larysa K.
Submitted 07/18/18
I can recommendation for my frends
Alonzo R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Thank you for providing quality services.
Donna R.
Submitted 07/08/18
They are always attentive and pleasant. They take time to explain so that the patient is understanding fully. Just,an awesome dental team.
William R.
Submitted 07/04/18
How many times would you like to know my satisfaction from Dr. CHAU? Only, every time my wife, son, daughter and myself have been there... My wife was afraid to smile before I brought her to Dr. Chau, because of prior dental treatment. She had 6 teeth fused together that we had fixed with Sunshine Dental, far more reasonably than anywhere else. 40% cheaper! Tjank you Jimmy and staff for making us feel like family!
John P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very clean office and very dedicated staff.
Helen B.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Chau, Jim, and the entire staff at Sunshine Dental are extremely professional and courteous. I now look forward to my dental appointments!!!!
Annette K.
Submitted 06/10/18
Always very pleased! Dr. Chau is the best dentist in Texas!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Hung t. Chau, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Concordia
Location
Sunshine Dental
3444 Ella Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 713-701-9305
Fax: 713-681-0127
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-701-9305