Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

163 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estela A.
Submitted 10/03/22
Everything went well with tooth extraction.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 09/30/22
Great doc and people, they listen to your needs and go above and beyond so you are relaxed and a smooth procedure is accomplished
Anthony J.
Submitted 09/18/22
Great customer service, prompt, courteous. Great visit as usual.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Love Dr. Chau and staff, always kind and very informative for everything!
Dean H.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been going to Dr Chau for at least 5 years. He is top notch. Fast and efficient.
Tiska F.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Chai is a excellent Dentist he’s very professional he’s patient with you he listens and my smile is BEAUTIFUL.
Doris H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional and would recommend him.
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Honest and straight forward!
Lasonya B.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Chau and the staff are GREAT!! If I could give 10 stars they would receive!!! I love their bedside manner, continuous care, and individualized attention they give in making sure you're NEVER in pain!! I highly recommend SUNSHINE DENTAL!!!
Margarita R.
Submitted 08/12/22
I like the work of Dr and I recommend it
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional. Happy with the service.
William W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Chou and his staff are bar none very professional with all that they do. Always !
Mildred E.
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience with Dr. Chau is great! I always recommend him to family and friends.
Hector G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great dentist. Front office is no exception great people
Adam C.
Submitted 06/04/22
he explains everything that he’s going to do to you. He is very gentle and I would recommend him to anybody the staff is wonderful.
Micheal C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service. No games or pitches just great dental work.
Martha P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Chau is not only a dentist but also an engineer. His bridge work is well engineered the process he takes. Steps he takes. His temporary bridge is excellent and comfortable.. he does such lovely work. Crowns extractions root canals. Being a x dental assistant many years ago. I’m pleased to say he is the very dentist I have ever had. I am picky. I watch closely. I think he is great!!!
Dennis K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Best dentist this 66 year-old man has ever had. I’ve used him over 20 years. He is expert in root canal, implants, bridges, crowns, as well as general dentistry. Very friendly, very intelligent. Recommended him over the years to my relatives and friends. They are still with him also.
Steven M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/23/22
No pain at this dentist