4.89/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

79 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 05/08/19
5 yrs ago Dr. Chau did extensive removal & implant work on me. I have since moved over 160+ miles away(roundtrip) but consider Dr. Chau,(and Staff),WELL WORTH THE DRIVE! Can't recommend highly enough! Thank You Dr. Chau
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent experience, will definitely recommend Dr. Chau
Kevin P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice Dr ! Thanks ! Appreciate !
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent practitioner. Was very considerate, and took good care of me. I would recommend Dr. Hung to everyone.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Hung Chau and Staff are very excellent I enjoy coming the people are so kind i love my teeth thank you.
Clara W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Extremely helpful, very friendly
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/19/19
The office rocks. Dr. Chau is very professional and an excellent Dentist.
Jalal E.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Chau for many years now. I really appreciate his professionalism and all the staff efforts.
Mike C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Chau is very professional and cares about his patients.....if your not happy with his work he is not happy....
Deina A.
Submitted 01/11/19
fast and pain free.
Asuncion B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Best doctor in the
Jorge C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very pleasant and professional experience
Benny Z.
Submitted 12/05/18
One of the best in the business.5 star. Straight to the point.will be coming back. Staffing is so friendly and helpful
John A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Chau is an excellent dentist. He has consistently provided me with outstanding dental care for several years now and I am very satisfied.
Leandra P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great, Dr Chau, was so sincere in showing me that I had no problem with my gums, even after veiwing the X-ray, he showed me extra footage, Thanks for going the extra mile,
Amber K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Amazing staff!
Tammie D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Chau and his staff are very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them and will be going back for all my dental needs.
Annette K.
Submitted 09/08/18
Wonderful... the best dentist in Texas.
Eugenia G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great job! Thank you
Elijah L.
Submitted 08/25/18
Awesome!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Hung t. Chau, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Concordia
Location
Sunshine Dental
3444 Ella Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 713-701-9305
Fax: 713-681-0127
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-701-9305