4.89/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joe H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience
James P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent caring dentist with a attentive stagf
Daniel P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Friendly and thorough
Lelia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
As quick & painless as possible! Good support & advice. Good explanation of pricing & help with financing.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/01/19
I needed Saturday appointment. Minor urgency that I be seen. Got me in quickly. Evaluated problem and advised a solution. I appreciated that.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great job.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/01/19
They did an excellent job. See him in 6 more months.
Phillip G.
Submitted 05/23/19
As always my experience with Doctor Chau and his staff office was excellent I've been seeing him for over a year now I can recommend him to others without reservation
Jimmy P.
Submitted 05/08/19
5 yrs ago Dr. Chau did extensive removal & implant work on me. I have since moved over 160+ miles away(roundtrip) but consider Dr. Chau,(and Staff),WELL WORTH THE DRIVE! Can't recommend highly enough! Thank You Dr. Chau
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent experience, will definitely recommend Dr. Chau
Kevin P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice Dr ! Thanks ! Appreciate !
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent practitioner. Was very considerate, and took good care of me. I would recommend Dr. Hung to everyone.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Hung Chau and Staff are very excellent I enjoy coming the people are so kind i love my teeth thank you.
Clara W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Extremely helpful, very friendly
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/19/19
The office rocks. Dr. Chau is very professional and an excellent Dentist.
Jalal E.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Chau for many years now. I really appreciate his professionalism and all the staff efforts.
Mike C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Chau is very professional and cares about his patients.....if your not happy with his work he is not happy....
Deina A.
Submitted 01/11/19
fast and pain free.
Asuncion B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Best doctor in the
Jorge C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very pleasant and professional experience

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Hung t. Chau, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Concordia
Location
Sunshine Dental
3444 Ella Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 713-701-9305
Fax: 713-681-0127
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-701-9305