Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

93 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blas M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great service!
Irene A.
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly and helpful.
Faye M.
Submitted 08/19/19
DR. CHUA work is very detailed and through. He will go the extra mile to make sure that his patient dental work looks great.
Renee B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Was very pleased with all that helped me.
Tien L.
Submitted 08/04/19
Got the root canal today, it was almost painless. Dr and staff were super professional and friendly.
Tina N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly
Joe H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience
James P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent caring dentist with a attentive stagf
Daniel P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Friendly and thorough
Lelia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
As quick & painless as possible! Good support & advice. Good explanation of pricing & help with financing.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/01/19
I needed Saturday appointment. Minor urgency that I be seen. Got me in quickly. Evaluated problem and advised a solution. I appreciated that.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great job.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/01/19
They did an excellent job. See him in 6 more months.
Phillip G.
Submitted 05/23/19
As always my experience with Doctor Chau and his staff office was excellent I've been seeing him for over a year now I can recommend him to others without reservation
Jimmy P.
Submitted 05/08/19
5 yrs ago Dr. Chau did extensive removal & implant work on me. I have since moved over 160+ miles away(roundtrip) but consider Dr. Chau,(and Staff),WELL WORTH THE DRIVE! Can't recommend highly enough! Thank You Dr. Chau
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent experience, will definitely recommend Dr. Chau
Kevin P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very nice Dr ! Thanks ! Appreciate !
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent practitioner. Was very considerate, and took good care of me. I would recommend Dr. Hung to everyone.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Hung Chau and Staff are very excellent I enjoy coming the people are so kind i love my teeth thank you.
Clara W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Extremely helpful, very friendly