Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe C.
Submitted 01/10/18
I was blindly assigned this dental practice by my insurance carrier for my daughter, and I couldn't have chosen a better staff if I'd tried. You'll feel like family here, and I highly recommend them to anyone. We will be back!
Kathy F.
Submitted 12/27/17
Temporary crown put on today, fast and easy.
Stivaly A.
Submitted 12/18/17
Always a welcome and friendly visit!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/14/17
So far I am very satisfied with my Dental work.
Dyndl A.
Submitted 12/12/17
It was a very good experience. Fast and painless. Everyone was nice and polite.
Erica O.
Submitted 12/01/17
The staff is friendly and the service is great!
Geraldine B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Painful but necessary
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/11/17
Concerned, consistently allow -ing the patient of what happening next. The patient was confronted and allowed to experience the surgery in her own way of confront. I was always asked are you okey. Are you ready
Diep L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great Dr. And staff
Angela F.
Submitted 10/30/17
Good
April H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Happy with them!
Jackie A.
Submitted 10/21/17
I have been getting checkups from Dr. Chau for more than 2 years. He only recommends what is necessary. Today, I had an old filling fall out. He told me the only way to fix it was to get 2 crowns. I trust his decision 100%. The work he did today was painless. I recommend anyone try Dr. Chau for all of your dental work. You will be very happy.
Kimla P.
Submitted 10/08/17
My visit to sunshine dental is always an Pleasant experience. My family and I are actually blessed to have found a dentist that is patient and kind and gentle with his Clients.
John A.
Submitted 10/04/17
He has cared for my teeth for the last few year and always does an excellent job.
Jacquelyn T.
Submitted 10/04/17
It was quick and painless so far... great staff, friendly and efficient... something that is rare for a dr's office... can't wait to get my treatments started...
Juan A.
Submitted 09/27/17
Every time I come Iam please with he's professional work
Diane S.
Submitted 09/25/17
Clean, friendly, reasonable rates.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Love Dr. Chau
Marco P.
Submitted 09/16/17
Excellent
Adan H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Chau never dissapoints..