4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

75 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Painful but necessary
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/11/17
Concerned, consistently allow -ing the patient of what happening next. The patient was confronted and allowed to experience the surgery in her own way of confront. I was always asked are you okey. Are you ready
Diep L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great Dr. And staff
Angela F.
Submitted 10/30/17
Good
April H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Happy with them!
Jackie A.
Submitted 10/21/17
I have been getting checkups from Dr. Chau for more than 2 years. He only recommends what is necessary. Today, I had an old filling fall out. He told me the only way to fix it was to get 2 crowns. I trust his decision 100%. The work he did today was painless. I recommend anyone try Dr. Chau for all of your dental work. You will be very happy.
Kimla P.
Submitted 10/08/17
My visit to sunshine dental is always an Pleasant experience. My family and I are actually blessed to have found a dentist that is patient and kind and gentle with his Clients.
John A.
Submitted 10/04/17
He has cared for my teeth for the last few year and always does an excellent job.
Jacquelyn T.
Submitted 10/04/17
It was quick and painless so far... great staff, friendly and efficient... something that is rare for a dr's office... can't wait to get my treatments started...
Juan A.
Submitted 09/27/17
Every time I come Iam please with he's professional work
Diane S.
Submitted 09/25/17
Clean, friendly, reasonable rates.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/19/17
Love Dr. Chau
Marco P.
Submitted 09/16/17
Excellent
Adan H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Chau never dissapoints..
Reginald P.
Submitted 09/15/17
Always have a great time when we go to Dr. Chau

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Hung t. Chau, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Concordia
Location
Sunshine Dental
3444 Ella Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 713-701-9305
Fax: 713-681-0127
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-701-9305