4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

68 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/10/18
Painless and quick and definitely caring people.
Larcus M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Excellent
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/02/18
Thanks made it affordable when needed and staff with nice attitudes
Jackquelyn M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Relaxing as usual
Adan H.
Submitted 01/27/18
Pleasant as always
Bianca E.
Submitted 01/17/18
Staff was professional and made my visit feel comfortable. Thank you for a great service.
Ted S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Had my teeth cleaned she did a great job
Zoe C.
Submitted 01/10/18
I was blindly assigned this dental practice by my insurance carrier for my daughter, and I couldn't have chosen a better staff if I'd tried. You'll feel like family here, and I highly recommend them to anyone. We will be back!
Kathy F.
Submitted 12/27/17
Temporary crown put on today, fast and easy.
Stivaly A.
Submitted 12/18/17
Always a welcome and friendly visit!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/14/17
So far I am very satisfied with my Dental work.
Dyndl A.
Submitted 12/12/17
It was a very good experience. Fast and painless. Everyone was nice and polite.
Erica O.
Submitted 12/01/17
The staff is friendly and the service is great!
Geraldine B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Painful but necessary
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/11/17
Concerned, consistently allow -ing the patient of what happening next. The patient was confronted and allowed to experience the surgery in her own way of confront. I was always asked are you okey. Are you ready
Diep L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great Dr. And staff
Angela F.
Submitted 10/30/17
Good
April H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Happy with them!
Jackie A.
Submitted 10/21/17
I have been getting checkups from Dr. Chau for more than 2 years. He only recommends what is necessary. Today, I had an old filling fall out. He told me the only way to fix it was to get 2 crowns. I trust his decision 100%. The work he did today was painless. I recommend anyone try Dr. Chau for all of your dental work. You will be very happy.
Kimla P.
Submitted 10/08/17
My visit to sunshine dental is always an Pleasant experience. My family and I are actually blessed to have found a dentist that is patient and kind and gentle with his Clients.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Hung t. Chau, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Concordia
Location
Sunshine Dental
3444 Ella Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 713-701-9305
Fax: 713-681-0127
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-701-9305