Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugenia G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great job! Thank you
Elijah L.
Submitted 08/25/18
Awesome!
Kimla P.
Submitted 08/22/18
My dentist visits are always pleasant. Thank you so much for your excellent work and your gentle hands. May your business, employees & yourself continue to prosper. You are one of the best dentist I’ve known. This is the reason why I share your business with all of my friends, family members, and coworkers whenever I know someone is looking for a great dentist.
Oscar B.
Submitted 08/18/18
GREAT EXPERIENCE !!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/02/18
My new front tooth is perfect!!!
Future P.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great experience this morning. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 07/20/18
My experience was very professional I rate it a 10 being the highest. Definitely would recommend others to experience Sunshine.
Larysa K.
Submitted 07/18/18
I can recommendation for my frends
Alonzo R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Thank you for providing quality services.
Donna R.
Submitted 07/08/18
They are always attentive and pleasant. They take time to explain so that the patient is understanding fully. Just,an awesome dental team.
William R.
Submitted 07/04/18
How many times would you like to know my satisfaction from Dr. CHAU? Only, every time my wife, son, daughter and myself have been there... My wife was afraid to smile before I brought her to Dr. Chau, because of prior dental treatment. She had 6 teeth fused together that we had fixed with Sunshine Dental, far more reasonably than anywhere else. 40% cheaper! Tjank you Jimmy and staff for making us feel like family!
John P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very clean office and very dedicated staff.
Helen B.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Chau, Jim, and the entire staff at Sunshine Dental are extremely professional and courteous. I now look forward to my dental appointments!!!!
Annette K.
Submitted 06/10/18
Always very pleased! Dr. Chau is the best dentist in Texas!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Never a wait and cleanings have been great.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Chau and his staff are amazing! I have had only the best experiences with my dental work and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Anna C.
Submitted 05/17/18
I have no complaints love Dr.Chau
Mike C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Chau is a very talented man in his dentistry work...patient...and explains every thing in detail....he is the 1st Dentist lve had that shows so much care for his patients...l highly recommend him to anyone that needs any kind of dental work....and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable...
Alicia R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Chau and his staff are wonderful! I completely trust them and will definitely be a returning patient! Very knowledgeable and gets the job done the first time!