4.88/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

75 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Great experience this morning. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable.
Geraldine B.
Submitted 07/20/18
My experience was very professional I rate it a 10 being the highest. Definitely would recommend others to experience Sunshine.
Larysa K.
Submitted 07/18/18
I can recommendation for my frends
Alonzo R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Thank you for providing quality services.
Donna R.
Submitted 07/08/18
They are always attentive and pleasant. They take time to explain so that the patient is understanding fully. Just,an awesome dental team.
William R.
Submitted 07/04/18
How many times would you like to know my satisfaction from Dr. CHAU? Only, every time my wife, son, daughter and myself have been there... My wife was afraid to smile before I brought her to Dr. Chau, because of prior dental treatment. She had 6 teeth fused together that we had fixed with Sunshine Dental, far more reasonably than anywhere else. 40% cheaper! Tjank you Jimmy and staff for making us feel like family!
John P.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very clean office and very dedicated staff.
Helen B.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Chau, Jim, and the entire staff at Sunshine Dental are extremely professional and courteous. I now look forward to my dental appointments!!!!
Annette K.
Submitted 06/10/18
Always very pleased! Dr. Chau is the best dentist in Texas!
Laura C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Never a wait and cleanings have been great.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Chau and his staff are amazing! I have had only the best experiences with my dental work and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Anna C.
Submitted 05/17/18
I have no complaints love Dr.Chau
Mike C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Chau is a very talented man in his dentistry work...patient...and explains every thing in detail....he is the 1st Dentist lve had that shows so much care for his patients...l highly recommend him to anyone that needs any kind of dental work....and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable...
Alicia R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Chau and his staff are wonderful! I completely trust them and will definitely be a returning patient! Very knowledgeable and gets the job done the first time!
Annette K.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Chau is the best dentist in America. He is a perfectionist. He is a true professional.
Diangela W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Excellent service! I was in & out within an hour & he did 2 extractions!!! Great dentist! Great prices!
Mike C.
Submitted 04/26/18
Very happy with my visit and examination with the Doctor and his staff....very professional with his consultation on what procedures he is going to take for my dentures....very excited can't wait to see the end results...
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/15/18
Awesome staff really make you comfortable great work and I actually enjoyed being at the dentist
Anh C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Have been going to Dr. Chau for over 7 years now and all my experiences and results PERFECTION! He does excellent cosmetic dentistry work and himself and his staff is always friendly and professional. Referred my husband for cosmetic dentistry work too and he loves them! Had a recent chip and since I moved farther away to Katy decided to try a new dentistry-BIG MISTAKE! They couldn’t fix it and placed a temp. I called Dr. Chau he was able to see me same day. Thank you Sunshine Dental!
Phillip G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent. Dr Chau and all staff put me at ease and made the experience minimally painful

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Hung t. Chau, DDS, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
United Concordia
Location
Sunshine Dental
3444 Ella Blvd, Suite A
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: 713-701-9305
Fax: 713-681-0127
Office Hours

Get in touch

713-701-9305