Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred E.
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience with Dr. Chau is great! I always recommend him to family and friends.
Hector G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great dentist. Front office is no exception great people
Adam C.
Submitted 06/04/22
he explains everything that he’s going to do to you. He is very gentle and I would recommend him to anybody the staff is wonderful.
Micheal C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service. No games or pitches just great dental work.
Martha P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Chau is not only a dentist but also an engineer. His bridge work is well engineered the process he takes. Steps he takes. His temporary bridge is excellent and comfortable.. he does such lovely work. Crowns extractions root canals. Being a x dental assistant many years ago. I’m pleased to say he is the very dentist I have ever had. I am picky. I watch closely. I think he is great!!!
Dennis K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Best dentist this 66 year-old man has ever had. I’ve used him over 20 years. He is expert in root canal, implants, bridges, crowns, as well as general dentistry. Very friendly, very intelligent. Recommended him over the years to my relatives and friends. They are still with him also.
Steven M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/23/22
No pain at this dentist
Sandra V.
Submitted 03/02/22
No pain and quick...staff is nice and make you feel comfortable..I used to dread going to the dentist but not at sunshine...
David A.
Submitted 02/19/22
Prompt with taking care of you when arrive. Understand and flexible when my schedule changed.
Dean H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Chau and his team are great. They furnish top notch quality and care for their patients.
Ruby H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Painless extractions. Minimal soreness. Others made me feel like I should fear wisdom tooth extractions, but Dr. Chau made it look easy, and I feel so much better.
Yvette L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always kind and his assistant is attentive
Francois D.
Submitted 01/08/22
10
Delores W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly and very thorough. Excellent service
Michelle F.
Submitted 12/25/21
Great place.
Lois R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Courteous and professional
Sylvia C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent staff and very clean, never a long wait.
Adam C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Absolutely love them
Cornel J.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very Professional