Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Hung T. Chau, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental

Hung T. Chau, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Houston, TX

124 total reviews

Dr. Hung T. Chau always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hung Chau below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Always a great experience with dentist and ataff. Been going to Sunshine Dental for years!
Robert R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice people. Great service.
Carol B.
Submitted 08/11/21
The dentist and his staff was professional as well as patient with me because of my fears due to pass experience with dentists in my early years. Today's visit was awesome.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional but also very friendly.
Renee B.
Submitted 07/20/21
All was very good today. Just gave 4 from 5 stars for always room to improve.
Noe R.
Submitted 07/17/21
They were great like every visit i've had before eith a very kind staff who are professional and handle you with care. Thank you very much ad always!!!
Frank R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great pleasant
Yelena K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excelent!
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Exam was prompt. Cleaning professionally done.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Loved my visit to Sunshine dental , the Dr was very nice and thorough
Hector G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Called at 8 in the morning for an appointment and they got me in by 9 dentist and staff are great
Brandon I.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
Jamika C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always caring, quick on time and getting out on time. Doctor is very careful and professional. No pain and the nurse assistant is phenomenal and she does a great job. Jim get the job done and a great clerk.
Brandon I.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Nick M.
Submitted 06/23/21
As always, friendly and efficient.
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very quick, professional and courteous.
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great service and professionalism!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Chau was very professional & funny. I would ask what they were doing and Dr. Chau and Jessica would gladly fill me in. Had a root canal done and didn’t even use pain meds afterwards.
Tonya D.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great DDS. No pain at all
Oscar B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent care